Home

Staff list

Key Staff Contacts

Please use the links below to contact staff.

Leadership Group

Mr J F Attwater - Headmaster

01428 686700

hm@kesw.org

Mr S J Pugh - Senior Deputy Headmaster

01428 686762

pughsj@kesw.org

Mr J Hole - Deputy Head - Academic


01428 686715

holej@kesw.org

Mr R Arch - Academic Director of IB and Sixth Form

01428 686768

archr@kesw.org


Mrs A Hill - Head of Science
01428 686703
hillae@kesw.org

Mr A C Lewis - Director of Finance and Administration

01428 686798

lewisac@kesw.org

Mr D K Poulter - Deputy Head, Director of Co-curriculum

01428 686780

poulterdk@kesw.org

Mr J D R Benson - Director of Admissions and Communications

01428 686771

bensonj@kesw.org

Mr S Gardner - Head of Lower School

01428 686725

gardners@kesw.org

Dr A N Lennard - Director of ICT

01428 686774

lennardan@kesw.org

Rev Dr D Standen - Chaplain

01428 686767

standend@kesw.org

Housemasters and Housemistresses

Mr D Tobias (Edward)

01428 686379

tobiasd@kesw.org   

Mrs N Skau (Tudor)

01428 686378

skauns@kesw.org

Mr N Emsley (Grafton)

01428 686365

emsleyn@kesw.org

Miss H Duncan (Queens')

01428 686364

duncanh@kesw.org

Mr A MacMillan (Wakefield)

01428 686366

macmillana@kesw.org

Mrs J Abraham (Elizabeth)

01428 686367

abrahamj@kesw.org

Mr M Harrison (Ridley)

01428 686369

harrisonm@kesw.org

Mr S Gardner (QMH)

01428 686371

gardners@kesw.org

Mrs K Gardner (QMH)

01428 686371

gardnerk@kesw.org

For a complete list of the academic staff, please click the link below.