

Mrs Joanna Wright, BA Principal of Bridewell Royal Hospital and Head

Mr D Rogers, FCCA Chief Finance and Operations Officer Mr D Corran, MA Deputy Head Mr M Harrison, BA Deputy Head Co-curriculum Mr A Kirk-Burgess, BSc Deputy Head Academic

Dr A Lennard, BSc, PhD Director of ICT and Director of Studies Mr Z Siva, BSc Director of Safeguarding and DSL

**Housemasters and Housemistresses** Mr N Emsley, BSc, DipCom Senior Housemaster and Jubilee Housemaster Mr J Andrade, BSc **QMH** Housemaster Ms E Withers **QMH** Houseparent Mrs E Harman, BSc Elizabeth Housemistress Mr B Lumley, BSc **Grafton Housemaster** Mrs J Lyttle, BA Tudor Housemistress Mr A Mayell, BSc Wakefield Housemaster Mrs S Ting, BTh, MA **Ridley Housemistress** Mr D Tobias, BA **Edward Housemaster** 

Art and Photography Mrs A Witheridge Mrs L Moore, BA Mx T Mortimer, Technician

Careers and Higher Education Mrs M Davies, BA

**Classics** *Mrs E Campbell, MA* Reverend J Radcliffe, MA Mrs A von Kuhlberg, BA

**Computer Science** *Dr A N Lennard, BSc, PhD* Mrs S Antill, NatDip Mrs A Butler, BA (hons) Mr N Emsley, BSc, Dip Com

Critical Thinking Mr S Lightman, BA

Design & Technology: Resistant Materials Mr T Webb, BA Mr E van Zyl , BA

**Drama** *Mrs N Plowman, BA* Mrs E Ryman, BA

**EAL** Mrs H Browning, Dip Mrs R Hillage, BA

Economics & Business Studies Mr R Arch, MA, MSc Mrs E Harman, BSc Mr D Laurence, BA

#### English

Mr J Parsons, BA (hons) Mr S French, BA (hons) Mrs R Hillage, BA Mrs J Lyttle, BA Mr D Slater, BA Mr D Tobias, BA

Extended project qualification (EPQ) *Mr A Mayell, BSc* 

Food Science and Textiles Mrs B Waldapfel, HDE Mrs V Rose, Technician Mrs E Spieler, BA

**Geography** *Mrs H Thorpe, BA* Mr T Campbell, BA Mr J Downs, MSc, BA (hons)

History Mrs E Francis, BA Mr J Haywood, BA

Learning Support Ms S Cornwell Mrs A Webster, BA Mrs C Wickramasinghe De Silva, BA

Library & Resources Mrs J Harris, BA

Mathematics *Mr P Head, BEng MPhil* Mrs E Campbell, MA Mr R Crowe, BSc Mrs A Meyer, BSc, BEd Dr H Mir, PhD Mr J Rawal, MSc Mr A Sibachir, BSc Mr Z Siva, BSc

#### Music

Director of Music Mr S Sliwka, BMus, FRCO, LRSM

Mr T Frazer, BA - Assistant Director of Music Mr A Mayell, BSc Ms A Brewster, MA - Head of Strings Ms J Harris, BMus – Head of Brass Ms R Harris,PGDip, BMus - Head of Voice Mr J Perkins, BMus - Head of Keyboard Mr H Wiggin, BMus, Grad Dip, MPerf - Head of Woodwind

#### Visiting Music Teachers

Mr J Abbott, BA (Guitar) Mr B Arthey, BA (Guitar) Ms W Busby (Voice) Dr F de Bray, DMus (Voice) Mrs H Downham (Strings) Mr A Eveleigh, BA (Drums) Ms M Holt (Violin & Piano) Ms A Mathias (Piano) Ms A Mathias (Piano) Ms M Nash (Clarinet) Dr S Pan, DMus (Piano) Mr B Simmonds, BMus, Dip ABRSM, LLB, MPerf (Piano) Mr F Tontoh (Percussion and Drums) Ms J Webster, BMus (Flute)

#### Modern Languages

*Mrs M O'Keefe, BA* Dr C Brockhaus, MA, PhD (EngLit) Mr D Corran, MA Mr M Harrison, BA Mrs J A Hinton, BSc Mrs G Holtham, BA

#### Language Assistant

Ms E Beckett-Milnes Ms A Ochoa Gomez, BA Mrs C Van der Vijver, BA

#### **PE and Sport**

Mr P Miller, MSc, BSc – Director of Sport Mr R Clarke – Head of Cricket Mrs F Fitch, BA- Head of Girls Games Mr M Harrison, BA - Teacher of Sports Mrs M Lovesey , BA - Head of Netball

#### PE and Sport (continued)

Mr B Lumley, BSc Teacher of Sports Mr A Ryman, BS (Hons) - Head of Football Mr M Woodward, BA - (Subject coordinator BTEC) Ms K Leather - Sports Coach

**Personal, Social and Health Education** *Mrs E Harman, BSc* Mrs J Harris, BA

Mr A Mayell, BSc

Mrs E Ryman, BA Mr Z Siva, BSc Mr D Tobias, BA Mrs B Waldapfel, HDE

Psychology Dr P Attwell, BSc, PhD Ms N Fairless, MSc, PhD

# Religious Studies, Philosophy and Politics Mr S Lightman, BA

Mr J Downs, MSc, BA (hons)

Mr A Kirk-Burgess, BSc

Mr P Mothersole, MA Reverend J Radcliffe, MA Mrs S Ting, BTh, MA

#### Science

Mrs S Quiney, BSc - Head of Science Mr J G Culbert, BSc, Dip Comp. Sc -Head of Physics Mrs S Rigby, Mchem - Head of Chemistry Mrs E Stear, BA - Head of Biology Mr J Andrade, BSc Dr P Attwell, BSc, PhD Mr N Emsley, BSc, DipCom Mrs R Johnston, MA Mr A Kirk-Burgess, BSc Mrs E Stear, BA Ms C Street, BSc Mrs S Styles, BEng

Mr A Guthrie, Technician Mrs A MacKenzie - Beevor, Bsc, Technician Mrs J Worrall, Senior Technician

#### Academic Administration

Ms F Sumner - PA to the Principal of Bridewell Royal Mrs L Strachan - PA to the Deputy Head Academic Ms L Thompson - PA to the Deputy Head Mrs C Wheble - Data Manager

#### Administration

Ms N Adams - Receptionist Ms V Bradley - Alumni Relations Manager Mrs A Butler - School Office Administrator and Teacher of IT Mrs S Guy - PA to the Chief Finance and Operations Officer

## Artist in Residence

Miss M Glue, BA

## Estates

- Mr R Hooker
- Mr G Antill Supervisor Mr D Moroney - Fire Supervisor Mr D Mould - Supervisor Ms R Chesterman Mr M Cox Ms L Higgins Mr R Keith Mr J Wesley - Caretaker Mr D White

## **Exams and Invigilation**

## Mrs J Fluker and Ms R Gander

Miss L Butler Ms S Challis Mr P Foy Miss M Keane Ms C Lyon Ms H MacEachern Ms A Stenlake Mrs J Todd Mr F Wilson

#### Facilities Mrs D Lloyd

Mr S Chambers Mrs E-J Clements - Team Leader Ms R Collyer - Team Leader Ms A Tuck - Team Leader Mr A Crowie Mr D Faulkner Mr I Gatford Mr B George

Mr G Grant

Ms K Hind Ms J Isaac Ms A Kaplun Ms M Maciuszek Ms M Malysza Mr P Mofatt Ms L Moreira Ms A Moreira Ms A Smith Ms R A Smith Ms R A Smith Ms R L Smith Ms S Smith Ms A Tomlinson Mrs M Warne

## Finance

Mrs E Rennie, FCCA Mrs S Bradbury - Finance and Payroll Manager Ms J Lion, ACA - Project Manager Miss L McFadden - Fees Officer Mrs M Pont - Purchase Ledger Clerk Mr J Warran - Accounts Assistant

#### **Gardens and Grounds**

Mr J Tyrell Mr M Beswick Mr C Gould Mr N Mallinder Mr D Williams

#### **Graduate Assistants**

Ms E King - Art Ms G George-Stirling - Music

Ms M Light - Sports Psychology Ms I Sellers - Sports Psychology

#### **Human Resources**

Mrs C Gallop, MCIPD Mrs D Balchin Mrs T Rice

## Laundry

*Mrs K Langridge* Mrs J Crick Ms N Hamadi

## Marketing, Admissions and Communication Mr S Fitch, BA (Hons), PGDip Mr J Benson

Mr M Hocopan Mrs J Mannifield Mrs D Nichols Mrs P Tobias

#### Matrons

Ms C Brelsford Mrs G Cullen Mrs H Taylor Mrs S Wood Mrs R Wright, MA Mr A Zafar Ms S Zdravkova

# Medical Centre Mrs S Mills Ms S Luck

Ms J Scannell Ms K Ward

## School Counsellor Ms M Raven

**Transport** Mr S Moseley - School Bus Driver