Leadership Group

Mrs Joanna Wright
Mr D Corran
Deputy Head
Mrs Z Clarke
Deputy Head Academic
Mr M Harrison
Deputy Head Co-curriculum
Mr R Davies
Head of Sixth Form and IB Coordinator
Mr J Langan
Head of Middle School
Mr S Gardner
Head of Lower School
Mr A C Lewis
Director of Finance and Administration
Dr A N Lennard
Director of ICT
Mr J D R Benson
Director of Admissions and Communications

Housemasters and Housemistresses

Mr D Tobias (Edward)
Mrs J Lyttle (Tudor)
Mr N Emsley (Grafton)
Mr A Macmillan (Wakefield)
Miss S Condy (Elizabeth)
Mrs E Harman (Ridley)
Mr S Gardner (QMH)
Mrs K Gardner (QMH)


Mrs H Kitson
Development Officer
Book an open morning
Contact us
Awards Day

Welcome to our Awards Day which is now live – please click here. We are joined by our guest speaker Ben McBean. It is a privilege to be joined by someone who exemplifies resilience and a creative approach to overcoming adversity. We welcome you to celebrate the considerable achievements our pupils have enjoyed this year in such an unprecedented circumstances.